First Post

I feel this first post should be an ‘introduction’ to me but right now, I am just trying to decide whether or not I should put a full stop on the TITLE…

13/11/16 was Remembrance Sunday and I marched in my village parade, out of respect and in honour of my Grandad who served in the Second World War.
“First Post” makes me think of “Last Post” and reminds me of how in my world, right now, this is my latest achievement. I spend a lot of time looking and thinking about all of the things I am not doing that I try to acknowledge and be proud for the things I do manage to do.Ā 15094984_1217022671654408_1296039744109118221_n-001

Now, what do I like? What kind of things are likely to pop up on this blog page? Good question! For the most part – I have no idea.

Some Swan Queen… Got to be done. Love these two.
Picture found on [bi-swan-trash.tumblr.com]tumblr_nyh4e0drzk1taxxn3o1_1280

These two! Jessica Capshaw and Sasha Alexander.
capshaw-alexander-10th-annual-glsen-respect-awards-01

I don’t want to go over the top and insert photo after photo of all the women that I admire and fangirl over – we’d be here forever! Although…

02-pink-performs-onstage-bbma-2016-billboard-650-1548

I always say to people that I’m not a big reader, which I honestly believe…except when it comes to fan fiction. I could spend forever and a day reading some of the stories I stumble across. I have dabbled a little bit with writing fan fiction and if I’m brave enough, I might continue with it and post some up on here.

So, yeah…this is me. Hello! šŸ˜‰

One thought on “First Post

Leave a Reply

